Ten Treasure Porridge




Grains, Seeds and Nuts

The Five Grains are thought of as follows: wheat nourishes the Liver, brown rice nourishes the Heart, millet nourishes the Spleen, mountain yam nourishes the Lung, and beans and nuts nourish the Kidney. TCM considers grains to be very grounding and they enhance digestion by strengthening the stomach, small intestine, spleen, and pancreas. This is a balanced formula of grains, seeds, beans and nuts for all five meridian pathways.

Includes: Millet , Lotus seeds, Brown rice, Black rice, Mung bean, Fox nut, Jobs tears, Mountain yam, Oats, Buckwheat (May contain Red lentil or Adzuki Beans)

Certified Organic


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ten Treasure Porridge”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *